Linden Police arrest reports for the period ending May 14

Published 4:20pm Tuesday, May 14, 2013

The following are the arrest reports for the Linden Police Department for the period ending May 14:

Steven W. Stacey, 44, of Camden was arrested Tuesday, April 30 for failure to appear in court.

Anthony L. Brown, 53, of Linden was arrested Wednesday, May 1 for failure to appear in court.

Christian T. Cook, 18, of Linden was arrested Friday, May 3 for disorderly conduct and reckless endangerment.

Dikem J. Conner, 19, of Linden was arrested Friday, May 3 for disorderly conduct and reckless endangerment.

Al J. Morrow, 31, of Linden was arrested Saturday, May 4 for failure to appear in court.

John W. Hargrove, 56, of Boligee was arrested Sunday, May 5 for DUI.

Harold Landrum Jr., 54, of Sweet Water was arrested Tuesday, May 7 for third-degree theft of property.

Charles N. Anderson, 23, of Gainestown was arrested Wednesday, May 8 for negotiating with a non-negotiable instrument.

Robert S. Johnson, 35, of Thomaston was arrested Wednesday, May 8 for home repair fraud.

Anthony Robinson Jr., 18, of Linden was arrested Friday, May 10 for third-degree criminal mischief.

Joyce A. Huston, 46, of Gallion was arrested Saturday, May 11 for DUI.

Carol Taylor, 43, of Linden was arrested Sunday, May 12 for disorderly conduct.

Willie Easley, 66, of Linden was arrested Monday, May 13 for failure to appear in court.

Latoria V. Williams, 31, of Camden was arrested Monday, May 13 for DUI.

Editor's Picks