Linden Police arrest reports for the period ending May 27

Published 6:08pm Tuesday, June 3, 2014

The following are the arrest reports for the Linden Police Department for the period ending May 27:

Virginia Chevalier, 77, of Linden, was arrested Wednesday, May 14 for menacing.

Jessie Phillips Jr., 28, of Demopolis, was arrested Thursday, May 15 for unlawful distribution of a controlled substance.

Justin L. Perkins, 25, of Pine Hill, was arrested Friday, May 16 for second-degree possession of marijuana.

Vivian L. Nored, 42, of Linden, was arrested Saturday, May 17 for failure to appear in court.

Tara A. McKay, 53, of Linden, was arrested Monday, May 19 for harassment.

David W. Diamond, 64, of Linden, was arrested Tuesday, May 20 for third-degree domestic violence.

Jean W. Diamond, 52, of Linden, was arrested Tuesday, May 20 for third-degree domestic violence.

Donna L. Walker, 33, of Thomasville, was arrested Wednesday, May 21 for three counts of third-degree forgery.

Jeffery L. McIntosh, 31, of Sweet Water, was arrested Wednesday, May 21 for harassment.

Termaine S. Nickerson, 21, of Pine Hill, was arrested Thursday, May 22 for third-degree criminal trespassing.

Christopher D. McKinley, 22, of Demopolis, was arrested Thursday, May 22 for contempt of court.

Devan M. Bordeaux, 25, of Sweet Water, was arrested Thursday, May 22 for criminal littering.

Michael R. Jones, 20, of Thomaston, was arrested Saturday, May 24 for second-degree possession of marijuana.

Gregory Glover, 24, of Linden, was arrested Monday, May 26 for harassment.

A 15-year-old juvenile of Linden was arrested Monday, May 26 for third-degree domestic violence.

Lakendall C. Jones, 23, of Linden, was arrested Monday, May 26 for public intoxication and disorderly conduct.

Editor's Picks