Obituaries

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

John C. Barnes III

Friday, June 20, 2014

Emma Jeffries Gibbs

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Mamie Lee Smith

Monday, June 16, 2014

Austin Cleveland Wright Jr.

Joe Clark Osburn Jr.

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Johnny Richardson

Kyser Smith

Friday, June 6, 2014

Patricia (Patsy) Joy Luker Coats

Norma Jean Malone Jowers

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Helen Hazel Hanson Hall Miller

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Edward Earl Stephens

Jeffrey Scott Fluker

Friday, May 30, 2014

A.J. Johnson

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Joseph Cloyde Williams

Thomas Dean Hollingsworth Sr.

< Older | Newer >

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Demopolis Times

Placing an Obituary

Obituaries are a free service of The Demopolis Times. Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.

philosophical