DHS Tigers are Area 7 champions

Published 12:00 am Wednesday, April 17, 2002

Photo by Gary Halsey

Members of the 2002 Demopolis High School Tigers Area 7 Championship team include: Chris Wasson, Matt Chambless, Bart Pettus, Brett Pettus, Will Ulmer, Clint Moody, Seth Basinger, Derrick Moore, Clarke Kerby, Reed Nixon, Dustin Goodwin, Blake Butler, Jamey Cox, Devin Goodwin, C.J. Hilchey, Chris Hill, Butch Barger, John Lewis, Darrell Kent, Jonathon Sommers, Bryan Yeager, Michael Lee, William Meador, Colby Roberts, Bart Butler, Walton Luckie, Freddy Padilla, Cole Basinger, Tripp Giles, Bryan Padilla, George Washington and Justin Moss.

Email newsletter signup