Obituaries

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Fred Crawford Steen

Monday, July 21, 2014

Ethel Littlepage Cooper

Friday, July 18, 2014

Hilda Yelverton

Clytee Stella Moore Barton

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Veronica Isaac

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Alta Lee Lanier

Lillie Bell Fikes Burford

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Willie Carpenter Jr.

Willie Mae Scott

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

George William “Billy” Smelley Sr.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Louise Miller Cook

Monday, June 30, 2014

Lillian H. Barton

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Adam L. Mayton

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Clarence (Billy) Plummer

John C. Barnes III

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Demopolis Times

Placing an Obituary

Obituaries are a free service of The Demopolis Times. Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.