Obituaries

Monday, April 14, 2014

Gladys Taylor Franks

Lynn Gray Collins

Monday, April 7, 2014

Anne Simmons

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Roy Reed Hill Jr.

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Mary J. Smith

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Hubert Cecil Thornton

Monday, March 31, 2014

Vera Emma Glover Harper

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Louise Phillips Dungan Thomas

Bob Gulley

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Albert Wilhelm Kosirog

Edwin Spencer Sheppard

Madeline Marie Wilkerson Griffies

Friday, March 21, 2014

Virginia Skinner Jordan

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Ruth Moore Jackson

Monday, March 17, 2014

Elsie Cook Holemon

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Demopolis Times

Placing an Obituary

Obituaries are a free service of The Demopolis Times. Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.