Obituaries

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Kenneth Dave Puzak

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Donald Lewis Whitfield

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Merle W. Etheridge

Monday, September 8, 2014

Peggy Johnson

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Janie Black Ballard

Cecil Joyner

Lora Anne Copeman Burkhalter

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Johnny E. Williamson

Monday, September 1, 2014

Olivia Hall

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Ruby Worlds

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Stephen William May Jr.

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Preston Eugene “Gene” Cox

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Johnny W. Coleman Sr.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Helen Gray Burge

Birdie Lee Stewart Parrish

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Demopolis Times

Placing an Obituary

Obituaries are a free service of The Demopolis Times. Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.