Obituaries

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Jack O. Kerby, Sr.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Sharon Mayes Dinning Davis

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

McKinley Blocker

Monday, February 16, 2015

Thomas (Tom) Harrison Eddins

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Cleveland Morris Killgore

Mary Louise Montz

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Eugene Wright, Sr.

Wendy Arnold Brown

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Hazel Mae McLendon Gardner

Genevieve Smith Speed

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Barbara Ann McPherson

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Sandra Phillips Couch

Robert Wayne Williamson

Monday, January 26, 2015

Geraldine Barley Hurt

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Roy Murphy Glass

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Demopolis Times

Placing an Obituary

The Demopolis Times accepts obituaries only from funeral homes and crematories. If neither is used, a death certificate must be provided prior to the obituary publishing. A free death notice is available. The first seven lines are free. Each additional line is $2. A head-and-shoulders photo can be added for an additional $10. There will be no distinction in typeface between a free death notice and a paid obituary. They will be presented alphabetically. Obituaries and death notices run just once and must be prepaid.