Obituaries

Monday, January 26, 2015

Geraldine Barley Hurt

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Roy Murphy Glass

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Bertie Armstead

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Cecil L. Bedsole Jr.

Dolly Danielle Reeves

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Sandra Howze

Friday, January 16, 2015

Robert Lee Samuel

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Hannah White

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Milton Congress

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Lottie Williams

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Michael Eugene Gibbs

Thursday, January 1, 2015

William Nathan Roberson

Monday, December 29, 2014

Louise P. Murphy

William Kelly Etheridge

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Marcus Deshawn McGrew Jr.

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Demopolis Times

Placing an Obituary

The Demopolis Times accepts obituaries only from funeral homes and crematories. If neither is used, a death certificate must be provided prior to the obituary publishing. A free death notice is available. The first seven lines are free. Each additional line is $2. A head-and-shoulders photo can be added for an additional $10. There will be no distinction in typeface between a free death notice and a paid obituary. They will be presented alphabetically. Obituaries and death notices run just once and must be prepaid.