Theo Ratliff camp results

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, June 15, 2004

The second annual Theo Ratliff Basketball Camp was held June 8&9. =

Response was tremendous as over 300 children participated. Thanks to =

Domino’s Pizza, Hardees, McDonalds and Pizza Hut for helping feed these =

Email newsletter signup

participants lunch.

In addition to the skills and fundamentals taught, the participants =

competed in several categories. Winners of these categories are:

3 point shoot-out

11/12 age group winners

Kassie Lynch

Amber Todd

Darrius Zanders

13-year old winner

Loreal Moore

14-year old winner

15-year old winner

Gabrielle Essex

16-year old winner

Quinton McKinley

17-year old winner

John Hasberry

18-year old winner

Bryan Boykin

3-on-3 competition

6&8-year old winners

Demetrius Kemp

Simone Turner

Tyler Coleman

9&10-year old winners

Terryl Ratliff

Kadarius Ingram

Devin Burrell

11&12-year old winners


Trey Jones

Jeremy Wallace

Anthony Hardy

Bree Anna tinsley

Whitney Fuller

Kassie Lynch

13&14-year old winners

James White

Jeremy Harris

Marion McClain

Shantrell Braxton


Loreal Moore

Shanta Moore

Amber Moore

5-on-5 competition

6&8-year old winners

Christian Wahsington

DeMarcus Barber

Chris Hinton

Naajah Richardson

Darius Talor

9&10-year old winners

James Todd

Jaylin Scruggs

Terryl Ratliff

Kyle Littles

Bradley Johnson

11&12-year old winners

Kelsey Lewis

Porsha Steele

Jasmine Barber

Shemetria Jackson

Ashley Edwards

Anthony Hardy

Tre Jones

Jeremy Wallace

Willie Watson

Kris Campbell