Auxiliary officers elected again

Published 1:58 pm Thursday, October 11, 2012

Returning as hospital auxiliary officers are president Rebecca Culpepper, secretary Johnnie Knott, treasurer J.D. Barnes and vice president Brenda Packer.

The Bryan W. Whitfield Memorial Hospital Auxiliary officers were installed during their meeting Thursday.

Returning for another term is president Rebecca Culpepper, vice president Brenda Packer, secretary Johnnie Knott and treasurer J.D. Barnes.

Email newsletter signup