SWHS holds Honor Society inductions [PHOTO GALLERY]

Published 2:50 pm Monday, April 1, 2019

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

On Friday, Feb. 8, fourth, fifth, and sixth grade students at Sweet Water High School were inducted in the Elementary Honor Society.  The ceremony was held in the cafeteria and many parents and grandparents were in attendance.

Those being inducted into the Honor Society included the following:

Fourth grade — E’lysia Agee, Kendall Bass, Maylie Broussard, Marijane Cook, Whitney Harrington, Jackson Hill, Jerneshia Johnson, Jade Madison, Brayden Norris, Mallory Rager, Addison Reeves, Radley Sherve, Josie Walker, and Sammie Walker

Email newsletter signup

Fifth grade — Tyde Atkins, Deion Blanks, Jayleigh Blanks, Carmen Daniels, Ethan Davis, Brayden Dunn, Jackson Glass, KrisTionna Grayson, Corbitt Higginbotham, Addison Huckabee, Marley Miller, Kylie Moss, Steve Pearson, Anna Smith, and Xavier Young

Sixth grade — Aiden Black, Isaiah Clarke, Ryan Etheridge, Lance Flowers, Amber Lewis, Elliott Lucy, Tony Prewitt, and Remington Roe.

(This article originally appeared in the Wednesday, March 20 issue of the Demopolis Times.)