US Jones Elementary announces Spelling Bee winners

Published 3:28 pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

US Jones Elementary has released the names of its Spelling Bee winners.

The third grade classroom winners were Skylar May, Za’Nya Fluker, Madelaine Otero, Kensley Rice, Mia Etheridge, Jurnee Aldridge, Kennedy Creighton, and Deslen Jones. The third grade first runner ups were Kaleb Braxton, Autumn Barnes, Reese Gibson, Jeron Boykin, Za’Kiyah Lucas, Lena Angevine, Olivia King, Everett Smelley.

The fourth grade classroom winners were Latrinity Daniels, Brett Baker, Kayden Rembert, Ramsay Casper, Piper Malone, Camilla Stokes, Gabe Walker, Kamryn Johnson. The fourth grade first runner ups were Noah Purnell, John Curtis, Kambreya Morrow, Charlee Little, March’Lay Young, Embree Bryant, Amontae Harris, and Jayceon Williams.

The fifth grade classroom winners were Austin Rice, Trinity Cole, Jeremiah Jenkins, Gage Gibson, Ava Dussett, Claire Hale, and Emilee Lewis. The fifth grade first runner ups were Rhett Windham, Jeremiah Harris, JP Dunn, Ariyanna James, Zyiah Tate, Raylee Stephens, and Jessica Marshall.

Email newsletter signup